Nursery Calendar

38 WEEK YEAR CALENDAR

38 WEEK YEAR CALENDAR

SCHEDULE 2017 – 2018

2017/2018 First Day Last Day
AUTUMN
Autumn Term Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Holidays Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30th October 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 20th December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
2018 First day Last Day
SPRING
Spring Term Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Holidays Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 Friday 13th April 2018
2017/2018 First Day Last Day
Summer
Summer Term Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Holidays Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Monday 4th June 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018
 

For children attending all year round

Please note: We will be closed during bank holidays and Christmas break:
From Friday 22th of December 2017 to Monday 1st of January 2018
The Nursery re-opens on Tuesday 2nd of JANUARY 2018

DOWNLOAD AND PRINT